1 Second After

$15.99

Earn 320 points upon purchasing this product.

New York Times best selling author William R. Forstchen now brings us a story which can be all too terrifyingly real…a story in which one man struggles to save his family and his small North Carolina town after America loses a war, in one second, a war that will send America back to the Dark Ages…A war based upon a weapon, an Electro Magnetic Pulse (EMP). A weapon that may already be in the hands of our enemies.

Months before publication, One Second After has already been cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book already being discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at a weapon and its awesome power to destroy the entire United States, literally within one second. It is a weapon that the Wall Street Journal warns could shatter America. In the tradition of On the Beach, Fail Safe and Testament, this book, set in a typical American town, is a dire warning of what might be our future…and our end.

Use upto 7995 points to purchase this product!

Description

SKU (ISBN): 9780765327253
William Forstchen
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2012
Publisher: MacMillan Publishing/Saint Martin’s Press

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “1 Second After”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *