Access Granted (DVD)


Earn 260 points upon purchasing this product.

Use up to 6885 points to purchase this product!



SKU (UPC): 014998418396
Artist: Anointed Pace Sisters
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2009
Provident Distribution

1. Friend
2. Finally
3. Daily
4. Jesus Will
5. Its My Time To Be Blessed
6. Im Gonna Get What God Has For Me
7. Praise And Worship
8. Someday
9. Get In His Presence


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Access Granted (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *