Grandmas Attic Treasury


Earn 460 points upon purchasing this product.

This colorfully packaged boxed set contains the four books from the best-selling Grandma’s Attic series.

In these refreshed classics for girls ages 8 to 12, Arleta Richardson weaves tales of a simpler time, stories that have touched more than two million lives. A young girl’s discovery of her grandmother’s keepsakes inspires heartwarming tales of her grandmother’s childhood and the lessons learned on a nineteenth-century farm. The set includes: In Grandma’s Attic, More Stories From Grandma’s Attic, Still More Stories From Grandma’s Attic, and Treasures from Grandma’s Attic.

Use upto 11495 points to purchase this product!


SKU (ISBN): 9780781406697
Arleta Richardson
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: 2012
Grandmas Attic
Publisher: David C. Cook


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Grandmas Attic Treasury”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *