If I Was The Sunshine

17.99$

Earn 360 points upon purchasing this product.

A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love You.

if i was the sunshine
and you were the day
i’d call you hello!
and you’d call me stay

if you were the winter
and i was the spring
i’d call you whisper
and you’d call me sing…

Through clever, thought-provoking verse and warmly evocative art, New York Times bestsellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long explore the awe-inspiring nature of relationships, love, and connection.

Use up to 9535 points to purchase this product!

Compare

Description

SKU (ISBN): 9781481472432
Julie Fogliano | Illustrator: Loren Long
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2019
Publisher: Simon And Schuster

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “If I Was The Sunshine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *