Imagination Station Special Pack Books 1-6


Earn 399 points upon purchasing this product.

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they’re whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1-6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.

Use up to 9985 points to purchase this product!


SKU (ISBN): 9781589978546
Paul McCusker
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: 2015
Adventures In Odyssey Imagination Station Books
Publisher: Focus On The Family


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Imagination Station Special Pack Books 1-6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *