Kingdom Book One


Earn 240 points upon purchasing this product.

Use up to 6355 points to purchase this product!



SKU (UPC): 196587275921
Artists: Maverick City Music | Kirk Franklin
Media: CD
Released: June 2022
Provident Distribution

1. Kingdom
2. Fear Is Not My Future
3. Bless Me
4. Jealous
5. Talkin Bout
6. 1 You Love
7. My Life Is In Your Hands
8. Melodies From Heaven
9. I Smile
10. Why We Sing
11. Take Me Back


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Kingdom Book One”

Your email address will not be published.