Praise For The Sanctuary (DVD)


Earn 260 points upon purchasing this product.

Use up to 6885 points to purchase this product!

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998418990
Artist: Joe Pace
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2010
Provident Distribution

1. Spoken Word Intro
2. Fill This Place
3. What A Mighty God
4. What A Mighty God Reprise
5. Great Jehova God
6. Spoken Word Intro
7. Forever
8. Just Like He Said He Would
9. Just Like He Said He Would Reprise
10. Speak A Word
11. Spoken Word Intro
12. Wise Men Still Seek Him
13. Spoken Word Intro
14. Down At The Cross
15. Spoken Word Intro
16. And We Are Glad
17. Til Were Together Again


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Praise For The Sanctuary (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *