Sons Of Encouragement


Earn 360 points upon purchasing this product.

Discover five biblical men who quietly changed eternity without recognition or fame—knowing their reward wouldn’t come until the next life. In this all-in-one collection, Rivers illuminates the lives of Aaron, Caleb, Jonathan, Amos, and Silas—and shows how they acted in the shadow of God’s chosen leaders. Each story includes an in-depth study guide.

Use up to 8995 points to purchase this product!


SKU (ISBN): 9781414348162
Francine Rivers
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2011
Sons Of Encouragement
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Sons Of Encouragement”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *