Stepping Into His Shift


Earn 360 points upon purchasing this product.

STEPPING INTO HIS SHIFT (The Four Degrees of Separation) “Stepping Into His Shift” describes what many fear; change. All change is to be treated as a form of grief. Why? It is treated as such because a phase or our life has been disrupted. Our comfort zone has been compromised and we are to either go with His direction or create our own. Either way we experience grief. If we stay where we are, we accept what consequences we have created which will ultimately be grief. If we follow God, there will be a measure of grief concerning memories of where we were. But, we will process it as we see His marvelous plan for our life. This is a work of stages; where most people don’t compartmentalize. If we live our lives on levels, grow into dimensions, travel in degrees as on a compass and acknowledge seasons, we will understand fully when God ordains a shift for our life. About the Author Ernest T. Davis II resides on the eastern coast of the United States. His desire is that of a servant and son. The coveted position

Use up to 8995 points to purchase this product!


SKU (ISBN): 9781612155685
Ernest Davis
Binding: Trade Paper
Published: 2010
Publisher: Xulon Press

Print On Demand Product



There are no reviews yet.

Earn 10 points by reviewing this product.
Be the first to review “Stepping Into His Shift”

Your email address will not be published.